This article will walk you through the process of deleting your account on Learnable.
First, go to the bottom left corner of the page. There, you'll find the Profile for your account to access your personal details and purchase record(s).
At the bottom of the pop-up window, you'll find the option to Delete Account.
Once the account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your account and any associated stats and progress on Learnable.
If you have further questions, please reach out in the Messenger.